Siggi’s Yogurt Gift Certificate Giveaway


It’s that time again….I’m happy to announce another Siggi’s Yogurt Gift Certificate Giveaway…I will be giving away 2 Gift Certificate Packages filled with many Siggi’s Certificates.

Who doesn’t love a thick, tasty yogurt? The incredible unique texture of Siggi’s Icelandic-style strained non-fat yogurts is incredible…I love using it mixed into my salmon salad, baked goods, soups, smoothies, oatmeal and frozen as a special ‘ice cream’ treat.


To enter, simply:

1). View the Siggi’s Yogurt website and tell me the flavor you’d like to try.
2). Post this Siggi’s contest on your blog. Leave a comment telling me you did.
3). Tweet this Siggi’s post! Leave me a third comment telling me you did.

Each comment counts as an entry.

Good Luck…I will be picking 2 Winners tomorrow, Wednesday, May the 12th at 5PM EST.

16 Responses

  1. Normally I’d just go for plain, but the pomegranate & passion fruit sounds really interesting…

  2. I have a tweet scheduled for 4:05 since I’m currently at work (@hriacobacci)

  3. I still haven’t tried the plain yet, boring but true. I also just re-tweeted back @TheHealthyApple about this giveaway! 🙂

  4. I would love to try blueberry!

  5. I’ve never tried Siggi’s but I’d like to try the Pomegranate & Passionfruit.

  6. I’d love to try the pomegranate passion fruit!

  7. tweeted the giveaway 🙂

  8. peach ftw!!

  9. retweeted back the giveaway
    from Corganiacs
    😛

  10. i’m definitely a plain yogurt lover since you can dress it up to your desire…sweet, savory, you name it! however, i’d love to also try the pomegranate passion fruit flavor as well!

  11. plain! then i can add to it 🙂 thanks for the giveaway, lovely!

  12. Acai, I have been fascinated with it since we were in Brazil in November.

  13. i like plain the best or vanilla!

  14. The grapefruit sounds really interesting to me. I’ve never tried this brand before.

  15. I would lvoe to try the plain… actually any flavor! I’ve never tried Siggi’s

  16. I just bought my first Siggi’s yogurt today! I bought the blueberry because I’ve heard it’s really good. If I were to try a new flavor (after the blueberry), I’d try pomegranate-passionfruit.

Leave a Reply

