Mini-Larabar Giveaway


Larabars are one of my favorite bars because of the simplicity of the ingredients:

Pure fruits, nuts and spices!


Now, that’s hard to beat.

The best part? Each bar is gluten, dairy and soy free, non-GMO, vegan and kosher! Wow…

Larabar is a delicious blend of unsweetened fruits, nuts and spices – energy in its purest form. Made from 100% whole food, each flavor contains no more than eight ingredients. Pure and simple, just as nature intended.

GLUTEN FREE * DAIRY FREE * SOY FREE * NON-GMO * VEGAN * KOSHER


Sweet with no added sweeteners. Sustaining with no added fillers, supplements or flavorings. Larabar is what your body needs – real, whole food loaded with nature’s own minerals and vitamins.


All of the vitamins, minerals, fiber, protein, good carbohydrates and healthy fats are derived exclusively from the whole food used to make Larabar.

Larabar sources the best possible ingredients. Every time. Every bar. Enjoy.

Larabar firmly believes that the foundation of a sound mind, body and spirit is derived from what you eat. And what you eat is healthiest and most satisfying when it’s in a whole, natural state.


You can expect an unmistakable urge to humm after every Larabar bar you eat.

Let the humming begin!


For your chance to win Mini-Larabars, visit the Larabar website and leave me a comment on this post telling me what flavor you’d like to try.Β  I will pick a winner on Friday, March 5th at 12:00 noon EST.

Good Luck!

71 Responses

  1. I hate to admit, but I have yet to try these. I have heard so many rave reviews too. I think i’d have to go with my favorite cookie flavor: Peanut Butter Cookie.

  2. cinnamon roll! i love lara bars!

  3. I love Lara Bars, but I’ve never tried the Apple Pie flavor!

  4. OH please pick me! I love these babies! I I personally would like to try the banana bread or pecan pie.

  5. mmm…pecan pie!

  6. I love love LOVE larabars–since I have a gluten and dairy intolerance they are the perfect snack after a workout and the perfect thing to throw in my bag when I am out and about! The larabar that I haven’t tried yet, but would LOVE to try is peanut butter & jelly; I have heard many good (and delicious) things about this flavor!

  7. I love Coconut Cream Pie πŸ™‚

  8. I hope they start selling minis in the stores!
    I love peanut butter cookie but have been wanting to try peanut butter and jelly.

  9. How cool that they’re selling the minis online now!! I’d love to try the cinnamon roll!!!!!! MMmmmmmm!! πŸ™‚

  10. PB&J sounds delish!

  11. Pecan Pie. Bring it on!

  12. I haven’t tried these but banana bread sounds great.

  13. Peanut butter cookie for sure! I’ve heard so many good things about that one and I haven’t tried it yet!

  14. I would like to try the apple pie.

  15. I love the cinnamon roll one πŸ™‚ I’ve never seen the mini ones!

  16. This was a really hard pick, but I’m most curious about the Peanut Butter and Jelly bar.

    Cheers!

  17. Cacoa Mole! I don’t know what it is exactly, but it sounds amazing!

  18. These are so cute! I have not been able to find the pb&j flavor.
    Hope you are doing well! πŸ™‚

  19. PB&J since i haven’t even seen it where I shop!

  20. I want to try the chocolate coconut… or maybe the coconut cream pie! They sound fantastic!

  21. I’d want to try the Jocalat Hazelnut one! But out of the minis, definitely the cashews.

  22. I’d love to try to coconut cream pie. No one in my area sells it!!

  23. I want to try peanut butter cookie.

  24. I’d like to try the LΓ„RABAR Lemon Bar πŸ™‚ *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  25. I’m a big fan of Larabars every once in a while. I try not to over do it with eating bars, but Larabars are definitely a fav of mine!! I remember when you sent me a package with some minis a while back – I just ate my last one recently!!

    Hope you are doing well Miss Amie! I still have yet to visit NYC, but I’ll definitely let you know when I come up πŸ™‚

    • Britt, Great to hear from you….I hope all is well with you, also…I just sent you a special package on Monday so hopefully you’ll receive it today…hehe…Hope you are in NYC soon….miss you…keep up the great blogging.

  26. the cinnamon roll one rocks!

  27. I’d like to try the Cashew Cookie, yum!

  28. I’m a HUGE fan of these bars and the Cherry Pie is my favorite!

  29. Mmmm, Coconut Cream Pie or Peanut Butter Cookie

  30. PB & J Flavor is the best! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  31. Cherry Pie sounds really good!

  32. Cashew Cookie… I am in love with Cashews… Although I don’t mind trying the PB&J either

  33. I love larabars!! I cannot BELIEVE how few ingrediants are in them! I don’t think i’ve ever tried to pecan pie flavor… i would love to try it!

  34. Peanut butter!

  35. peanut butter and jelly! I simply can NOT find these in any grocery stores!!!

  36. OMGoodness. I ❀ larabars. I would love to try….Peanut butter, Cashew Cookie, and Banana Bread.

  37. I LOVE the coconut cream pie flavor so much I haven’t been able to bring myself to branch out and try new ones! So I think I’d like to try the chocolate coconut one πŸ™‚

  38. I’m dying to try PB&J but can never find it!

  39. I would love to try the pecan pie flavor! I cannot find it near me πŸ™‚

  40. i love LARABARS but can never find the mini ones. Where do you get them???

    I woudl love to get my hands on mini apple pie!

  41. i love anything with coconut in it. coconut creme pie please!

  42. I would lovee to try the cinnamon roll!!

  43. I want to try anything with peanut butter! Like the peanut butter and jelly! That sounds divine.

  44. Banana bread would be my pick for now. hehehe

  45. I would like to try the Apple Pie flavor although they alll sound great. Thank you for hosting this giveaway.

  46. I’ve tried some of the flavors before (cashew cookie is my favorite), but never the coconut cream pie.. sounds delicious!

  47. i want to try the banana bread for sure. i can’t ever find it in the stores.

  48. I love Larabars! It would be cool if they were organic though. At least their Jocalat line is. The Peanut Butter & Jelly is among my favorites! Wish they made minis in all flavors. Great giveaway!

  49. I’ve tried a few of these bars and I have NO negative comments πŸ™‚ The next bar I would love to try would be the Peanut Butter Cookie!

  50. Cinnamon roll- yummy!! πŸ˜€

  51. I would love to try the coconut cream pie. They don’t have that here. Thanks so much.

  52. yummm πŸ™‚ I can never seem to find larabars where I live…
    Well, I would definitely choose between the Chocolate coconut, pecan pie, apple pie, or cashew!

    and it’d be a great 17th birthday present if I got to win! March 25th ftw^^

  53. Oh my goodness.. I LOVE THESE THINGS! Unfortunately I haven’t been able to try many flavors due to where I live. I would love to try the ginger snap one!

  54. i think i’ve tried every single flavor + the coconut cream is my favorite. i am, however, on a mission to find all the jamfrakas bars but have yet to find the banana!

  55. I would like the cashew cookie or cinnamon roll.

  56. PB&J for sure…yum!

  57. keeping fingers crossed i get picked because i’d love to try the cinnamon roll & cherry pie flavors – they’ve got to be delish!

  58. I would love to try the cashew cookie and the apple pie, chocolate sounds awesome too, have never had a chocolate lara bar!
    Ana

  59. I’ve yet to try lara bars, but I’ve heard ~so~ much about theme here in the blogosphere.
    I’d love to try the key lime pie one, and the peanut butter & jelly! .. and the apple pie! hahaha, uh oh.

  60. I love these! PB&J or pistachio. Though I haven’t found one I didn’t like!

  61. i would love to try the ginger snap and the pistachio and i love the cherry pie!

  62. I’d love to try the peanut butter and jelly flavor! I’ve been waiting to crumble a Larabar over my morning oatmeal.

  63. oh man I love larabars!!! I have been dying to try some new flavors, like the chocolate coconut!

  64. I’d love to try the cinnamon roll flavor
    sounds yummy.

  65. Hi! I love these bars and would like to try for the first time Cinnamon Roll. Thanks!

  66. My daughter has given me a few of these bars and they were all good. I’d love to try the chocolate with coconut! Sounds yummy!

  67. I would love to try the banana bread.

  68. MISS AMIE! you are so so sweet and amazing for sending me some minis! You know I love every and anything mini and larabars are my favorite. LOVE YOU!!!!!! hope everythings well with you! miss u!

    • Awwwwwwwwwwwww; so glad you received the surprise!!! Enjoy and have a fabulous day…keep up the great bloggin’ darling! Best, Amie

  69. Can I win if I’ve already tried them all? I love them too! My absolute favorite is PB Chocolate Chip. I could eat one every day. Okay, maybe two. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

