Peanut Butter Giveaway and PB Bar Recipe!


Enter your chance to win 2 jars of PB2 Peanut Butter. 

The winner will receive a jar of Plain Peanut Butter as well as Chocolate Peanut Butter.  To enter, send me a comment with your favorite way to use peanut butter and I will pick a winner on Friday, May the 1st!  Good Luck.

And here’s a delicious Peanut Butter recipe for quick No-Bake Peanut Butter Bars. 

No-Bake Peanut Butter Bars

7e290a5dd3e2265c

Ingredients

  • 1 cup Peanut Butter
  • 1/4 cup Oats
  • 1 Tbsp. Sesame Seeds
  • 1 cup dried cranberries
  • 2 Tbsp. Organic honey
  • 1 Tsp. Cinnamon

Directions

  • In a large bowl, mix peanut butter, sesame seeds, oats, cinnamon and cranberries until it forms a nice textured consistency.
  • Add honey and mix well.
  • Press mixture into a square shape about 3/4 inch thick in a square pan or on a plate. 
  • Refrigerate for 2 hours.
  • Cut into bars.
  • Enjoy!

Don’t forget to enter the PB Giveaway for your chance to win 2 delicious jars!

20 Responses

  1. Those bars look good!

    My favourite way to use peanut butter is in a sauce for noodles (I don’t actually have a recipe, but I add a bit of honey, tamari, vinegar, garlic etc.).

  2. I heart peanut butter in pita bread with baked tofu and banana slices!

  3. My fave is with freshly sliced, juicy apples….YUM!!

  4. Well my favorite way is probably peanut-butter balls that we make every Christmas. But as far as a healthy way, I’d have to say apples and PB or plain old wheat toast with PB and maybe honey on top 🙂

  5. i love to eat peanut butter right off the spoon plain!!

  6. pb and banana on warm taosty bread:)

  7. I love peanut butter in my oatmeal with bananas and chocolate chips!

  8. Hi, just found your blog from another website! I love peanut butter on/in… let me count the ways… apples, toast, oatmeal, celery (with raisins), noodles, ice cream, brownies, smoothies, granola. Probably my favorite combination in on toast with a banana and some drizzled honey…mmmm.

  9. I like to make fresh peanut butter cookies. Delicious!

  10. In hot chocolate! So good!!!

  11. My favorite is simple… PB2 on carrots. So Good!

  12. My favorite way to eat peanut butter is PB stuffed dates, yum! Of course, I also love PB straight from the jar 🙂

  13. i love peanut butter best in oatmeal (it makes it so creamy!) or cookies (can’t go wrong with cookies!)

  14. I love to stuff peanut butter in dates!

  15. As you know, I love PB2 on apples, mixed in my oatmeal, or with carrots!

  16. on pretzels!!

  17. […] Don’t forget–tomorrow is the last day to enter for your chance to win 2 Jars of Peanut Butter with my Peanut Butter Giveaway! […]

  18. awesome giveaway!! my favorite way to eat peanut butter is with a juicy apple:)

  19. I made the peanut butter bars!!! They were wonderful–Everyone loved them!! ps–i broke my wooden spoon reight in half stirring them! It was worth it!!

    • OOO I’m sooo glad that you liked the Peanut Butter bars–they are amazing aren’t they? What type of nut butter did you use?
      Have a great day and thanks for testing out the recipe…so glad that you enjoyed the bars!

Leave a Reply

